CONTACTS

Sarah J.E. Iley

Interim Executive Director
T. 905.844.4402 x25 sarah@oakvillegalleries.com

Madeline Smolarz

Office, Operations, and Financial Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x21 madeline@oakvillegalleries.com

Frances Loeffler

Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x27 frances@oakvillegalleries.com

Theresa Wang

Associate Curator & Registrar
T. 905.844.4402 x24 theresa@oakvillegalleries.com

Haleigh Eady

Development & Events Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x 22 haleigh@oakvillegalleries.com

Erica Mogentale

Head of Education
T. 905.844.4402 x26 erica@oakvillegalleries.com

Melanie Lowe

Marketing & Communications Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x 28 melanie@oakvillegalleries.com

Carmen Schroeder

Installation Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x32 carmen@oakvillegalleries.com

For more information about The Studio in Gairloch Gardens, please visit our Facility Rentals page or contact studio@oakvillegalleries.com.

Animateurs can be reached at animateurs@oakvillegalleries.com.