CONTACTS

Victoria Arbour

Marketing & Communications Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x28 victoria@oakvillegalleries.com

Clara Halpern

Assistant Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x24 clara@oakvillegalleries.com

Matthew Hyland

Director/Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x25 matthew@oakvillegalleries.com

Frances Loeffler

Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x27 frances@oakvillegalleries.com

David Meehan

Interim Education Coordinator
T. 905.844.4402 x26 david@oakvillegalleries.com

Colt Nicastro

Special Projects Associate
T. 905.844.4402 colt@oakvillegalleries.com

Carmen Schroeder

Installation Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x32 carmen@oakvillegalleries.com

Maria Zanetti

Office & Facilities Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x21 maria@oakvillegalleries.com

For more information about The Studio in Gairloch Gardens, please visit our Facility Rentals page or contact facilityrentals@oakvillegalleries.com.

Animateurs can be reached at animateurs@oakvillegalleries.com.