CONTACTS

Victoria Arbour

Marketing & Communications Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x28 victoria@oakvillegalleries.com

Sally Frater

Executive Director
T. 905.844.4402 x25 sally@oakvillegalleries.com

Frances Loeffler

Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x27 frances@oakvillegalleries.com

Erica Mogentale

Education Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x26 erica@oakvillegalleries.com

Colt Nicastro

Interim Office & Facilities Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x21 colt@oakvillegalleries.com

Carmen Schroeder

Installation Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x32 carmen@oakvillegalleries.com

Theresa Wang

Assistant Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x24 theresa@oakvillegalleries.com

Nicole Steeves

Special Projects Associate
studio@oakvillegalleries.com

For more information about The Studio in Gairloch Gardens, please visit our Facility Rentals page or contact studio@oakvillegalleries.com.

Animateurs can be reached at animateurs@oakvillegalleries.com.