CONTACTS

Victoria Borg

Communications Coordinator
T. 905.844.4402 x28 victoria@oakvillegalleries.com

Leila Courey

Acting Manager of Special Projects
T. 905.844.4402 x22 leila@oakvillegalleries.com

Clara Halpern

Assistant Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x24 clara@oakvillegalleries.com

Matthew Hyland

Director
T. 905.844.4402 x25 matthew@oakvillegalleries.com

Andréa Lalonde

Bilingual Program Coordinator
T. 905.844.4402 x43 andrea@oakvillegalleries.com

Frances Loeffler

Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x27 frances@oakvillegalleries.com

Carmen Schroeder

Installation Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x32 carmen@oakvillegalleries.com

Elizabeth Underhill

Education Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x26 elizabeth@oakvillegalleries.com

Maria Zanetti

Office & Facilities Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x21 maria@oakvillegalleries.com

Maegan Broadhurst

Head Animateur
T. 905.844.4402 maegan@oakvillegalleries.com

Animateurs can be reached at animateurs@oakvillegalleries.com