CONTACTS

Victoria Arbour

Communications Coordinator
T. 905.844.4402 x28 victoria@oakvillegalleries.com

Samara Aster

Manager of Special Projects
T. 905.844.4402 x22 samara@oakvillegalleries.com

Clara Halpern

Acting Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x24 clara@oakvillegalleries.com

Matthew Hyland

Director/Curator
T. 905.844.4402 x25 matthew@oakvillegalleries.com

Carmen Schroeder

Installation Officer
T. 905.844.4402 x32 carmen@oakvillegalleries.com

Elizabeth Underhill

Manager of Education and Outreach
T. 905.844.4402 x26 elizabeth@oakvillegalleries.com

Audrey Yip

Interim Curatorial Assistant
T. 905.844.4402 x27 audrey@oakvillegalleries.com

Maria Zanetti

Office & Facilities Manager
T. 905.844.4402 x21 maria@oakvillegalleries.com

Animateurs can be reached at animateurs@oakvillegalleries.com